AGENDA JEFFERSON COUNTY ZONING AND PLANNING COMMITTEE

Steve Nass, Chair; Greg David, Vice-Chair; Don Reese, Secretary; Dick Jones; Lloyd Zastrow

ROOM 203, COUNTY COURTHOUSE 320 S. MAIN ST., JEFFERSON, WI 53549 8 A.M. ON FRIDAY, OCTOBER 10, 2008

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open Meetings Law Requirements
- 4. Review of Agenda
- 5. Public Comment (Not to Exceed 15 Minutes and Not to Include Petitions Slated for Decision)
- 6. Site Inspections Petitions to Be Presented in Public Hearing on October 16, 2008:

3364A-08 – Deborah Beth, N5679 CTH Q, Town of Aztalan

3367A-08 – David Wall/E & J LLC Property, Perry Rd, Town of Oakland

CU1531-08 – Payne & Dolan, Inc/Timberlane Excavating Property, CTH J, Town of Jefferson

3366A-08 – Mark Krause, Hoard Road, Town of Jefferson

CU1534-08 – Jason Rusch, W7656 North Shore Rd, Town of Sumner

3361A-08, CU1525-08 & CU1526-08 – Joseph Jones, Town of Koshkonong

3365A-08 – Jude Hartwick, CTH D, Town of Hebron

CU1532-08 – Shelby & John Harbeck, W1127 South Shore Dr, Town of Palmyra

CU1533-08 – Deborah Hamrick, W1369 Woods Dr, Town of Sullivan

CU1529-08 – Eugene Siebers, N8198 CTH E, Watertown

3363A-08 & CU1528-08 – B & B LC, N5490 Christberg Rd, Town of Farmington

7. Adjourn

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so that appropriate arrangements can be made.